Halalanresults Abs Cbn Com: ABS-CBN News Special Coverage

Rate this post

About Halalanresults Abs Cbn Com

Halalan 2022 update, halalan 2022 survey, halalan 2022 mayor, halalan 2022 results update, halalan 2022 local results, halalan2022 abs cbn com, halalan ph 2022 survey, The ABS-CBN News YouTube channel will be livestreaming “Halalanresults Abs Cbn Com: The ABS-CBN News Special Coverage” from 5 a.m. on Monday, May 9 to 12 a.m. on Tuesday, May 10.

With 13.6 million subscribers and over nine billion views, ABS-CBN News is ready to serve Filipinos everywhere with real-time news updates and breaking stories on the most subscribed Filipino news channel on YouTube and news.abs-cbn.com, one of the world’s top publishers on Facebook for March 2022, according to social media analytics platform NewsWhip.

Noli “Kabayan” De Castro, Henry Omaga-Diaz, and Karen Davila will be first on the scene at 5 a.m. on election day, followed by Alvin Elchico and Bernadette Sembrano from 9 a.m. to 12 nn.

Tony Velasquez, Johnson Manabat, Peter Musngi, Danny Buenafe, Doris Bigornia, ABS-CBN North America news bureau head TJ Manotoc, Lexi Schulze, and Raine Musngi will also be ready to present the latest polling results and candidate updates. From 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., ABS-flagship CBN’s newscast “TV Patrol” will take over till Tuesday, May 10.

Halalanresults Abs Cbn Com
Halalanresults Abs Cbn Com

Throughout the day, ABS-CBN Data Analytics Team leader Edson Guido will be joined by subject matter experts, anchors Rica Lazo, Tina Marasigan, and Denice Dinsay, and the Bayan Patrollers of “Bayan Mo, iPatrol Mo”.

The ABS-CBN News election results webpage www.halalanresults.abs-cbn.com will be live on Monday, May 9.

Despite the hurdles and constraints, ABS-CBN News will broadcast nonstop on other digital channels including Facebook and TikTok (@abscbnnews). Except during “It’s Showtime,” it will be viewable on A2Z, Kapamilya Channel, and Kapamilya Online Live on Facebook and YouTube.

The ABS-CBN News Channel (ANC), led by anchors Karmina Constantino, Michelle Ong, Ron Cruz, Raine Musngi, Stanley Palisada, TJ Manotoc, Lexi Schulze, and Denice Dinsay, will also stream its own marathon coverage on May 9 and 10.

On the other hand, TeleRadyo will start reporting early on Sunday, May 8, from 2 p.m. to 10 p.m. with Zen Hernandez, Christian Esguerra, Peter Musngi, Danny Buenafe, Alvin Elchico, and Doris Bigornia.

For its “Halalanresults Abs Cbn Com” marathon coverage, ABS-CBN News worked with over 50 groups to ensure clean, peaceful, and fair elections.

Filipinos can also follow @ABSCBNNews on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok, as well as news.abs-cbn.com. This year, ABS-signature CBN’s newscast “TV Patrol” returned to free TV via A2Z. ABS-CBN News, ABS-CBN Radio and iWantTFC all provide digital versions of the show.

Leave a Comment